> navigate:  
  Administration

















  

Bursar'Office

  

Office Hours
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 8:30-4:30
Thursday: 8:30-7:00
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
215-871-6190
Bursar's Office - Bursaroffice@pcom.edu 

Resource
Philadelphia

Bursar's Office (Parking Access)
Renee Shaw renees@pcom.edu Phn: 215-871-6191 Fax: 215-871-6106
Christopher Brown christopherbr@pcom.edu Phn: 215-871-6190 Fax: 215-871-6106
Anthony Austin anthonyau@pcom.edu Phn: 215-871-6189 Fax: 215-871-6106


Health Insurance 
Sheila Saldutti sheilas@pcom.edu Phn: 215-871-6989 Fax: 215-871-6920


Director of Financial Operations
John Carlin johnc@pcom.edu Phn: 215-871-6903 Fax: 215-871-6920


Payroll
Linda Gentry lindag@pcom.edu Phn: 215-871-6924 Fax: 215-871-6920


Accounts Payable
Betty Mack bettym@pcom.edu Phn: 215-871-6930 Fax: 215-871-6920

Philadelphia Campus   Telephone Fax
Admissions Office 215-871-6700 215-871-6719
Financial Aid Office 215-871-6170 215-871-6179
Registrar's Office 215-871-6704 215-871-6649
Student Affairs 215-871-6870 215-871-6874

Georgia Campus           Telephone Fax
Admissions Office 678-225-7531 678-225-7509
Financial Aid Office 678-225-7533 678-225-7509
Student Affairs 678-225-7534 678-225-7509