President's Commission on Racial Justice Work Group

Membership: Jay Feldstein, (President) Marcine Pickron-Davis, (Chair) Adrianne Jones, Isaiah Lopez, Christina Mazzella, Patience Mason, and Linda Adkison

Work Group: URiM in Healthcare Student Recruitment Work Group Chair, Adrianne Jones, Chief Admissions Officer

onali, Adrianic cones, onici Admissions onicci				
Director, Physician's Assistant,				
Philadelphia Campus				
Director, Physical Therapy, Philadelphia				
Campus				
Faculty Member, South Georgia				
Student, PCOM				
Student, ODL				
Student Affairs, Georgia Campus				
Dean, Biomed and Science				
Marketing, Georgia				
Student, PCOM				
Dean, PCOM Georgia				
DO Student, PCOM Georgia				
DO Student, PCOM				
Faculty Member, Philadelphia Campus				
Associate Director, Bio Medicine				

Culturally Responsive/Racial Justice Curriculum Work Group Chair, Linda Adkison, Associate Provost, Accreditation, Growth, and Development

Georgia Campus
SNMA National Chair
Psychology Faculty, PCOM
Pharmacy Faculty
Faculty Member, PCOM South Georgia
Faculty Member, PCOM Georgia
Basic Sciences, PCOM
Faculty Member, Philadelphia Campus
DO Student, SNMA Co-Chair, PCOM
Pharmacy, PCOM Georgia
DO Student, PCOM
DO Student, PCOM
Associate Professor, Family Medicine
PCOM Georgia
Staff, Institutional Research

URIM in Healthcare Student Retention Work Group

Chair, Patience Mason, Chief Student Affairs Officer

Sam Matheny	Chief Financial Aid Officer
Breanna Thomas	OMS2 Philadelphia
Michael Lombardo	Student Affairs, PCOM
Lisa Corbin	Faculty Member, Psychology
Kari Shotwell	Admissions, Philadelphia Campus
Alina Torres-Zigler	Administrator, Human Resources
Aldwin Soumare	DO Student, PCOM Georgia
Jazmone Kelly	DO Student, SNMA Chair, PCOM South
-	Georgia
Xavia Taylor	DO Student, PCOM
Natasha Stanley	DO Student, PCOM
Sarai Nwagbaraochoa	DO Student, PCOM
Caroline Twum	DO Student, PCOM
Alana Franco	DO Student, PCOM
Natasha Stanley	DO Student, PCOM Georgia
Darnae Parks	Staff, Admission
Michael Roberts	Staff, Institutional Research

Bias Discrimination and Reporting Support Work Group

Chair, Isaiah Lopez, Director of Risk Management

Alicia Hahn-Murphy	Administrator, Diversity Office
Michael Lee	Faculty Member, Pharmacy
Deketa Cobb	Human Resources, Georgia
Kareem Calliste	Student Affair, Philadelphia Campus
Dana Brooks	Admissions, South Georgia
Garret Brown	Multi-Media, Georgia
Katresa Gardner	Library, South Georgia
Daaniya Jamal	DO Student, PCOM
Max Kabolosky	DO Student, PCOM South Georgia
Emily Custer	DO Student, PCOM
Megan Sullivan	DO Student, PCOM

URM Recruitment and Retention Work Group

Christina Mazzella, Chair, Chief Human Resource Officer

Robert DiTommasso	Dean, Psychology	
Rebekah Thomas	Physician's Assistant Program, PCOM	
	Georgia	
Valerie Cadet	PCOM Georgia, Faculty Member	

Stacie Fairley	Faculty Member, South Georgia
Aisha DeBerry	Diversity Office, PCOM Georgia
PJ Grier	Library, PCOM
Craig Brown	Admissions, PCOM Georgia
Autumn Andrews	HR, PCOM Georgia
Cassian Roberts	DO Student, Co-Chair, SNMA PCOM
Jasmine Rodgers	DO Student, PCOM South Georgia
Belinda Bego	DO Student, PCOM
Anthony Hubbard	DO Student, PCOM South Georgia
Lien Quach	HR, PCOM
Adowa Aduonum	Faculty Member, PCOM Georgia
Bhume Patel	HR, OPCOM Georgia
David Kuo	Associate Dean of Family Med, PCOM